Category: DEFAULT Page 1 of 2

In My Blood (Demo) - Tarot (2) - Follow Me Into Madness (CD, Album)

Download In My Blood (Demo) - Tarot (2) - Follow Me Into Madness (CD, Album)
Label: Blastic Heaven Records - BHR 33102 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Classical Interlude - Simon Park - Classics 4 (CD, Album), Shake It And Break It - Graeme Bell And His Dixieland Jazz Band - Melbourne 1949 (Vinyl, LP), Dumb, In Your Arms - Magic Christian - Evolver (Vinyl, LP, Album), Wanna Be Ignored, Den Alkolieker (Het Moest Er Tenslotte Toch Is Eens Van Komen) - Katastroof - De Zuipschuit (CD, Alb, Si JAvais Un Marteau - Claude François - ...En Vrai (CD), Hartkern - Weekly Carouse - Back to CaliVoerdia (Vinyl, LP, Album), A Teenager In Love - Various - Stateside Presents Doo Wop Classics (CD), Loose Change (The Beggars Opera) - Grady Tate - Grady Tate Sings TNT (CD, Album), Fast Bluesy Woman - Tucky Buzzard - Allright On The Night (Vinyl, LP, Album), In The Town Where I Was Born

1 Comment

  1. Zukinos

    Follow Me into Madness is the second album by Finnish metal band Tarot, released in by Bluelight Records.A remastered version was released in by Spinefarm Records. Rose On The Grave was released as a single in This is also the last album with Mako H., as he is replaced by Janne Tolsa, the current keyboard Heavy metal.
  2. Kigazuru

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Follow Me Into Madness on Discogs. Label: Blastic Heaven Records - BHR 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal4/5(11).
  3. Malamuro

    As for the five extra tracks here, we get a updated version of one track, two live blasts and two demo versions of songs (In My Blood and Born Into The Flame) that aren't even on the album. All in all for me the extra tracks just had the tendency to make the album feel a touch too long. But long time fans may get more use out of them/5(5).
  4. Kazralrajas

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Tarot - Follow Me Into Madness at Discogs. Complete your Tarot collection/5(37).
  5. Shagul

    Follow Me Into Madness Lyrics: Look at me, I'll create you a dream / Reality escapes or so it may seem / But truth is only what you believe / I'll give you faith without deceit / I'll make you.
  6. Zutaur

    Das CD-Album "Follow Me Into Madness" von Tarot () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  7. Kigajas

    2. Rose On The Grave 3. Lady Deceiver 4. Follow Me Into Madness 5. Blood Runs Cold/Happy End 6. No Return 7. I Don’t Care Anymore 8. Breathing Fire 9. I Spit Venom Shadow In My Heart I Don’t Care Anymore ( version) Shadow In My Heart (live) Decendants Of Power (live) In My Blood (demo) Born Into The Flame (demo).
  8. Akisar

    Follow Me Into Madness é o segundo álbum de estúdio da banda finlandesa de power metal Tarot.. Foi lançado originalmente em Em foi re-lançado pela Bluelight Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén