Category: DEFAULT Page 1 of 2

High Hopes - Caliban - I Am Nemesis (CD, Album)

Download High Hopes - Caliban - I Am Nemesis (CD, Album)
Label: Century Media - 9981628 • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore


40 Acres And My Props - Showbiz & A.G. - Runaway Slave (CD, Album), Noice - Det Ljuva Livet (Cassette, Album), Baby Cant Stop (Aeroplane Remix), Karjapoiss - Cyrillus Kreek - Kooriloomingut (Vinyl, LP), Carpenters - Goodbye To Love / Top Of The World (Vinyl), WaitApplyAbuse, Love Supreme (Original), Sõltuvus - Cramp (3) - Tuld! (CD, Album), Cage - Ultimate Soldier - Flesh & Machine (CD, Album), Reminiscence (Cream & Deep Fog Sunset Remix), Discepolin - Osvaldo Fresedo, Héctor Pacheco - Sosteniendo Recuerdos (Vinyl, LP), The Nightrealm - Setherial - Hell Eternal (Vinyl, LP, Album), Just As I Am, Nothing To Say - Infected Mushroom - Army Of Mushrooms (CD, Album)

1 Comment

  1. Mazushicage

    Background. Lyrically, I Am Nemesis is a continuation of the band's last record, Say Hello to Tragedy, and focuses on controversial and often overlooked world guitarist Marc Görtz told: "The album breaks new soil without forgetting our are new influences such as shimmering guitar melodies and technical grooves with Meshuggah-like Metalcore.
  2. Samukazahn

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I Am Nemesis on Discogs. Label: Century Media - • Format: CD Album CD All Media Digipak • /5(17).
  3. Kagazilkree

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Box Set release of I Am Nemesis on Discogs. Label: Century Media - • Format: Box Set Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock •5/5(1).
  4. Jutaur

    I Am Nemesis Caliban. High Hopes Lyrics. Among About “I Am Nemesis” “I Am Nemesis” Q&A. Album Credits. Gang Vocals As Blood Runs Black. Album Credits.
  5. Kajirisar

    Caliban mp3 / Caliban - I Am Nemesis (2CD) [] I Am Nemesis (Special Edition 2CD) [] CD 2: Shout at the Devil () Sonne () Feasting on the Blood of the Insane () Die Die My Darling () Blinded by Fear () High Hopes () Among the Living () Edge of Black (Remix) () Playing.
  6. Kirisar

    Shout shout shout Shout shout shout Shout at the devil He's the wolf screaming lonely in the night He's the blood stain on the stage He's the tear in your eye Being tempted by his lies He's the knife in your back He's rage Well, He's the razor to the knife Oh.
  7. Mekora

    CD comes with a download card where you can download a Caliban song for free: Pulse (The Mad Capsule Markets cover) Also released as Limited 2-CD Boxset Edition. Bonus CD "Coverfield Pt. II" comes with the following track list: Shout at the Devil (Mötley Crüe cover) () Sonne (Rammstein cover) ()
  8. Zululkree

    Mit "I am Nemesis" haben Caliban wieder einmal ein super Album herausgebracht. In den Liedern steckt viel Power, enthalten geile Screams und Clean Vocals. Die Texte sind nicht mehr so persönlich wie früher, stattdessen werden gesellschaftlichere Themen behandelt, was ich ebenfalls als sehr gut empfinde. Einige Anspieltipps: 1. Davy Jones 2 /5(11).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén