Category: DEFAULT Page 1 of 2

Angels Without Wings - Djam Karet - Suspension & Displacement (CD, Album)

Download Angels Without Wings - Djam Karet - Suspension & Displacement (CD, Album)
Label: Cuneiform Records - Rune 129 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Avantgarde, Experimental


Eternal Flaw - Monastyr - Never Dreaming (Cassette, Album), Why (Am I Treated So Bad) - Various - Atlantic Sisters Of Soul (CD), 29 X The Pain - Ginger (8) - Acoustic Live (CDr, Album), What Do You Want From Me - Cascada - Perfect Day (CD, Album), Its Your City - Golden Birds - Transamerica (CD), Edh Byres Snart = It Begins Soon - Lena Willemark - Blåferdį (CD, Album), Energy Bomb, Oops Upside Your Head (87 Mix) - Gap Band* - Oops Upside Your Head (87 Mix) (Vinyl), Mis-Teeq - Greatest Hits (CD), Feel Me Bleed - Doughnuts - Feel Me Bleed (Vinyl, LP, Album), Deadly Weapons - Minimal Compact - Live (Vinyl, LP, Album), Arise, My Soul, Arise - Christ Community College Ministry - Indelible Grace (CD, Album), Keep Me Awake - Jessica Says - We Need To Talk (CD, Album)

1 Comment

  1. Nikogar

    Produced by Djam Karet and Rob DeChaine Engineered and mixed by Rob DeChaine and Chuck Oken, Jr. Recorded at Underground Railroad Studios between July & April Mixed at Brilliant Noise between April & June NOTE: This album was reissued on CD with different artwork in by Cuneiform Records.
  2. Goltiramar

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Box Set release of Burning The Hard City / Suspension & Displacement on Discogs. Label: HC Productions - HC BOX-SE01,HC Productions - HC BOX SE01 • Format: Box Set Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered CD Album, Reissue, Remastered CD Album, Reissue, Remastered CD Bonus Disc • Country: US.
  3. Muzuru

    "Suspension & Displacement" is one half of a two CD set consisting of this disc & its companion release, "Burning The Hard City". The musical focus of each release is different, but complimentary. Recorded between July & April Mixed between April & June CD /5(13).
  4. Faelmaran

    Djam Karet. Gayle Ellett – electric guitar, seven-string guitar, guitar synthesizer, keyboards, tape, percussion Mike Henderson – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, twelve-string guitar, acoustic twelve-string guitar, keyboards, percussion Chuck Oken – drums, electronic drums, synthesizer Henry J. Osborne – five-string bass guitar, keyboards, percussionGenre: Progressive rock.
  5. Samutaur

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Djam Karet - Suspension & Displacement at Discogs. Complete your Djam Karet collection.4/5(20).
  6. Tesida

    Suspension & Displacement is a music studio album recording by DJAM KARET (Eclectic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Suspension & Displacement's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled /5(6).
  7. Negal

    Jan 01,  · Angels Without Wings. Angels Without Wings. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 4. out of 5 stars Djam Karet - 'Suspension & Displacement' (Cuneiform) Reviewed in the United States on September 1, I had picked up Burning The Hard City as my first Djam CD. I was disappointed with it/5(6).
  8. Dakazahn

    Mar 18,  · Djam Karet's CD in a nutshell. No matter how much other people can rave about this kind of music, I cannot. I just don't like New Age. Djam Karet formed in out of a group of LA-based musicians. The band's name means "stretched time " in Indonesian. Well, that's their music on this album .
  9. Kamuro

    Djam Karet: Suspension and Displacement,album, review, tracklist, mp3, lyrics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén